Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Banjos, Mandolin & Bouzouki

“In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Mauris rutrum enim vitae mauris. Proin mattis eleifend pede.”

Date

Format

Venue

Times

Sat Apr 21

Spit & Sawdust

Private


Tue Apr 24

60s All Stars

Homeguard Club, E. Sheen

9.15 to 11.15

Thu Apr 26

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri Apr 27

60s All Stars

Polish Club, Amersham [ Charity Fund raing event ] 07757 672610 for tickets

Times TBC

Wed May 2

Persuaders

London Welsh Rugby Club, Old Deer Park, Kew Rd

8.30 to 11.15

Thu may 3

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat May 4

Duo with Pete Shaw

Venue TBC


Sat May 5

Solo

RBL, Borehamwood

Times TBC

Thu may 10

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat May 12

Duo with Pete Shaw

Venue TBC


Tue May 15

60s All Stars

London Welsh Rugby Club, Old Deer Park, Kew Rd

8.30 to 11.15

Thu may 17

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri may 18

60s All Stars

Private


Sat May 19

Solo [ Irish ]

Joiners Arms, Lewisham High St

8.30 to 12

Sun May 20

60s All Stars

Farmers Boy,  St Albans

9 to 11.30

Thu may 24

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat May 26

Solo

RBL, Clapham

Times TBC

Thu may 31

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat June 2

Solo

Westcott Club, Aylesbury

Times TBC

Thu June 14

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat June 16

Solo

St Albans

Times TBC

Thu June 21

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Thu June 28

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat June 30

Solo

Streatham

Times TBC

Thu July 5

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Thu July 12

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Thu July 14

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat July 19

Solo

Hampton Club

Times TBC

Sat July 21

Solo

Salisbury Club, Reading

Times TBC

Thu July 26

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Thu Aug 2

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sun Aug 5

Solo [ Irish ]

Blarneys, Burnt Oak

6.00 to 9.00

Thu Aug 9

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat Aug 11

60s All Stars

Private

Times TBC

Thu Aug 16

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sun Aug 19

60s All Stars

Farmers Boy,  St Albans

9 to 11.30

Thu Aug 23

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri Aug 24

Karaoke

Shawl, Harlesden

9 to 12

Sun Aug 26

Escorts

Venue TBC


Thu Aug 30

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat  Sept 8

60s All Stars

TBC


Thu Sept 13

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri Sept 14

Escorts

Barley Mow


Sat Sept 15

60s All Stars

TBC


Thu Sept 20

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Sat Sept 22

Escorts

TBC


Thu Sept 26

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri Sept 28

Karaoke

Shawl, Harlesden

9 to 12

Sat Sept 29

60s All Stars

TBC


Thu Oct 4

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Thu Oct 11

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Thu Oct 18

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri Oct 19

Karaoke

Shawl, Harlesden

9 to 12

Thu Oct 18

60s All Stars

The Red Lion Enfield

9.30 to 12.00

Fri Nov 23

Solo & DJ

Private


Sun Dec 16

60s All Stars

Farmers Boy,  St Albans

9 to 11.30

Giglist

{ click on underlined  words for details }